STEP 2: Attend the Internship Information Session

Before applying to the Internship Program, students must attend a mandatory information session. The session provides an overview of the program, academic eligibility requirements, application and job search processes, program expectations and non-refundable fees.

Students must have attended an Internship Information Session within a year of applying to the program.

Register in the 'events & appointments' then 'Internship Program Events' section after logging in (you must sign up for an account the first time you log in).

Upcoming 2018 Information Sessions

Thursday September 6 2:00pm-3:00pm Webinar Register to Attend
Monday September 10 2:00pm-3:00pm Bethune College (Room 320) Register to Attend
Wednesday September 12 10:00am-11:00am Atkinson College (Harry Crowe Room 109) Register to Attend
Thursday September 20 2:00pm-3:00pm Bethune College (Room 320) Register to Attend
Monday September 24 2:00pm-3:00pm Bethune College (Room 320) Register to Attend
Wednesday September 26 10:00am-11:00am Atkinson College (Harry Crowe Room 109) Register to Attend
Tuesday October 2 10:00am-11:00am Atkinson College (Harry Crowe Room 109) Register to Attend
Thursday October 4 2:00pm-3:00pm Bethune College (Room 320) Register to Attend
Wednesday October 10 2:00pm-3:00pm Bethune College (Room 320) Register to Attend
Friday October 12 2:00pm-3:00pm Bethune College (Room 320) Register to Attend
Tuesday October 16 10:00am-11:00am Atkinson College (Harry Crowe Room 109) Register to Attend
Thursday October 18 10:00am-11:00am Bethune College (Room 320) Register to Attend
Tuesday October 30 10:00am-11:00am Atkinson College (Harry Crowe Room 109) Register to Attend
Thursday November 1 2:00pm-3:00pm Bethune College (Room 320) Register to Attend
Wednesday November 7 2:00pm-3:00pm Bethune College (Room 320) Register to Attend
Wednesday November 14 10:00am-11:00am Atkinson College (Harry Crowe Room 109) Register to Attend
Wednesday November 21 10:00am-11:00am Atkinson College (Harry Crowe Room 109) Register to Attend
Thursday November 29 2:00pm-3:00pm Bethune College (Room 320) Register to Attend
Tuesday December 4 10:00am-11:00am Atkinson College (Harry Crowe Room 109) Register to Attend